FASHION // CARBON38

I just came across an amazing fitness fashion store!! Let me introduce Carbon38… gym clothes that get you exited about getting your sweat on. I don’t know about you but I am much more motivated to go for a run when I’m sporting a rad new workout top.

fitness fashion // carbon38 // stylekoo

ALSO, if any of you readers out there live close to Langley, BC I highly suggest joining The Bootcamp Effect… best gym around!!

Who else is working out this Saturday morning?  

2 thoughts on “FASHION // CARBON38

Leave a Reply

