PRODUCT LOVE // NATE BERKUS FOR TARGET

Hello friends. How many of you from the Great White North are as excited as I am about Target coming our way? One popped up close to our place a few months ago and I love stopping by to browse. I especially love all the Nate Berkus home products! Black & Gold… Can’t go wrong!! Here are my favourites…

nate berkus for target // stylekoo

I hear there’s a new Target in my home town (Kanata, WHAT?!) that opened just yesterday! Who is headed there this week?

4 thoughts on “PRODUCT LOVE // NATE BERKUS FOR TARGET

  1. I love Target, I have the task of decorating the homes that I Manage at work and have found some beautiful, unique items there. Love your new pic also

Leave a Reply

