FASHION // COACHELLA STYLE

I’m baaaack… Not to assume I’ve been missed but if you haven’t noticed, it’s been a while!! A lot has happened since my last post. Biggest news of all, I have left my job to move to beautiful British Columbia so the kids and I can be with the hubs. YAY! Although the weather out here is cray ray, I love being out here on the West coast… it’s so nice being close to the mountains and the fresh ocean air and most of all so amazing having our family together again. I miss everyone back home, but I know we will be back in Ottawa eventually. In other news, our daughter turned 4… YAY! I turned 30… BOOOO! My sis found out she is having another girl (due in a few weeks)… YAY! I got my first tattoo… YAY! And so much more to be thankful for…

I thought I would share some of my favourite fashion bloggers style at the infamous music festival, Coachella. I really enjoy following these girls on Instagram to see their super hip outfits, especially over the past 2 weekends at Coachella! Here are some of my favourites from the festival…

I love love love Sincerely Jules‘ style (she is a must follow! Intagram)…

Screen Shot 2013-04-19 at 1.06.44 PM Screen Shot 2013-04-19 at 1.38.52 PM

Here is Song of Style (Instagram)…

Screen Shot 2013-04-19 at 1.43.57 PM

Screen Shot 2013-04-19 at 1.42.32 PMScreen Shot 2013-04-19 at 1.43.11 PM

I want these shoes!! Get them here.

Eat.Sleep.Wear (Instagram)…

Screen Shot 2013-04-19 at 1.08.36 PM

The Chriselle Factor (Instagram)…

Screen Shot 2013-04-19 at 1.12.09 PM Screen Shot 2013-04-19 at 1.11.25 PM

The Native Fox (Instagram)…

Screen Shot 2013-04-19 at 2.31.10 PM

Love this suit!

Screen Shot 2013-04-19 at 2.36.23 PM

Love this shot!

Who else wishes they were at Coachella??

4 thoughts on “FASHION // COACHELLA STYLE

  1. Welcome back Alia. I certainly missed your great stylish blog. I love all the fashions in this blog, and may have wore a few of them in the day.

Leave a Reply

