INTERIORS // HOUSE OF HONEY

I’m back from an amazing vacation… okay, okay, I was back a week ago but was so exhausted last week that I literally crawled to bed after putting the kids to sleep every night. Anyone else feel like that after a vacation? Not exactly relaxing with young kids but super fun nonetheless.

So, not only is this the nicest nursery I have ever come across, this is probably one of the nicest rooms I have ever seen! This room was designed by House of Honey for the Hampton Designer Showhouse. So perfect for a little girl to grow up in and in to… perfect for any age!! I wish this was my room.

All images via Bito Honey

4 thoughts on “INTERIORS // HOUSE OF HONEY

  1. Mmm…I think those disembodied heads would look scary in the dark when you’re trying to get to sleep. I’m pulling the sheets over my head! 😉

Leave a Reply

