VACATION TIME

I’m going on vacation tomorrow with my family so I’m here daydreaming about sitting pool side (and I’m at home instead of work because, of course, my little dude caught a bug right before we leave… poor little guy). I am so excited to have a week away, but I’m so bummed my hubby can’t get out of work to join us.

Okay, I’m over it!! Bring on the mojitos!! haha just kidding hubs… Tremblant will not be the same with out you. We miss you very much!! xo

Speaking of mojitos, check out this awesome article, Cocktails in Bloom on Grub Street New York, with over 100 pretty cocktail recipes.

All poolside images via Pinterest

Have a great weekend everyone!

3 thoughts on “VACATION TIME

Leave a Reply

