ART // BLACK & WHITE ABSTRACT

After yesterday’s post, I really want to make my own black & white art for my front hallway so I’m looking for some inspiration. Here are some fantastic abstracts that would look spectacular in my pad… like this one…

image via Glitter Guide Tumblr

Luli Sanchez

Luli Sanchez

Three Black Lemons by Donald Sultan, 1st Dibs

Christopher Wool

Natalie Rognsøy

James Nares

Nicole Cohen

Natural Curiosities

Simple and beautiful.

By the way, half way through this post I got completely distracted and made an enormous painting that is quite possibly the FARTHEST thing from black & white… hopefully I still like it in the morning and I’ll post a pic!

Good night peeps!!

 

One thought on “ART // BLACK & WHITE ABSTRACT

Leave a Reply

