DECORATING // OFFICE SPACE

I dream of one day having my own home office. I imagine it to be sort-of like a ManDen… but for chicks. A GirlCave that’s pretty, colourful, sparkly and organized with wallpaper, fresh flowers, art & craft supplies, amazing stationary, a present wrapping station, and Sex in the City playing all the time… oh and of course, a wine bar. Yep, one day…

A sequin wall? Yes please! Here’s a cool DIY from Oh Happy Day for this look…

All images via Pinterest

Maybe I need to grow a Money Tree in the corner too… Do you have a home office?

3 thoughts on “DECORATING // OFFICE SPACE

  1. I have a money tree growing in my living room and doing fabulously. No one seems to deal in it’s currency though 😦

    Love the room with the white chandeliers – saw some beautiful ones in Kingston recently. My chick nook would have one of those fer sure.

Leave a Reply

