decorating // oversized photos

I love the look of enlarged photos… and another bonus, it costs less than art! My little sis is a fantastic photographer so I’ve been looking through her photos for some I’d like to blow up… or even better, I’d like her to do a photo shoot of my babies.

Check out these rooms with oversized photos for art…

How cool is this bebe?

Images via Lonny Mag

Image via Hillary Thomas Design

Image via Little Green Notebook

Images via Desire to Inspire

Images via Elle Decor

Image via Design Darling

Do you have any blown-up photos in your home?

4 thoughts on “decorating // oversized photos

Leave a Reply

