celebrity style // courteney cox

Okay this celebrity style post is for my sister and brother-in-law. Dudes, check out the 7th picture down… this would look sick at Sick Bar Social Club!! For those of you who don’t know what I’m talking about, my sister and her husband are thinking about cutting out a window at the backyard entrance to their garage to create an outdoor bar. They are often hosts to weekend get-togethers, so there are loads of us looking forward to the grand opening of Sick Bar!

Here is Malibu home of Courteney Cox. I love her style and I LOVE her outdoor space!!

All images via Elle Decor

3 thoughts on “celebrity style // courteney cox

  1. amazing! Her kitchen even reminds me of mine too – she has the stools like mine but with backs – like the ones at Nicks brew pub. I love them! that bar would be sick at sick bar HAHAHAH

Leave a Reply

