giveaway // made by girl print

And the winner is… lucky number 27!! Congrats Caitlin L – I will email you shortly to get your information! Thanks so much to everyone for entering.

xo Alia

Hello everyone! I’m extremely excited about this giveaway!! I am a huge fan of gold, so when Jen Ramos of MadebyGirl came out with the Love Candy Print in metallic gold, I purchased one immediately (and one for both my sisters)!! And now, I’m giving a print away to one of you lovelies!!

I’m in love with this print… I’ve even had a hard time deciding where to put it because it looks good everywhere!! I finally decided on the front hall… how does it look? 

To enter this fabulous giveaway, all you have to do is:

1. ‘Like’ stylekoo on Facebook;
2. ‘Share’ this Giveaway post on your own Facebook wall; and
3. Say hi below to let me know you have entered

I’ll pick and announce the winner Friday, May 4th… Good luck!!

34 thoughts on “giveaway // made by girl print

  1. Hi! I like Stylekoo on Facebook, and I shared the giveaway post on my wall. I have been wanting this print for a while! Love all of her work. Hopefully I will get lucky 🙂 Thanks!! Lorissa

  2. Hi, I noticed this in your hallway and thought it was beautiful. My second thought was that it would be great on my grandbabies gallery wall!!!!

  3. I don’t have a facebook page, but I’m saying “hi”. Does it count? I’m crossing my fingers because I’m a big fan of Jen’s art and I really want this!

    Thank you and have a great day!

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

  4. Hi, homework done =o) !
    ¨and now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is LOVE. ♥

  5. Love this Alia, may just go on over to MadeByGirl and get one for myslef now, but I still want to be in the contest! Keep the posts coming, you have a great sense of steez! Kristyn

  6. I was already a fan of your page, and I shared the giveaway post. Seriously, that is a GORGEOUS print, it would be perfect in the new place I’m moving into at the end of May, in my bedroom! 🙂
    Thanks for hosting the giveaway,
    Laura

  7. liked and shared! my facebook name is Heather Moore – I would absolutely adore this!! I’ve been eyeing it for quite some time and it would be perfect for my bedroom 🙂

  8. I’m also a huge gold fan! I think the placement looks sweet 🙂 I’d love to win this for mothers day! It would be perfect for my mums gift, showing a little love! Shared on Facebook! (Ashley Blackmore) thanks!

  9. i shared it. i love it. i bought one for my sister in law for christmas and wanted one so badly since then

Leave a Reply

