interior of the week // devon radziwill

Check out this amazing loft… perfect mix of masculine and feminine (and by perfect I mean letting your hubby buy a pool table or xbox while you use the remaining space to decorate your butt off)!! I need to find that coffee table and I love that fantastic, huge, colourful painting. My sister and I were literally just talking about finding a coffee table that shows off books and decor without having to forfeit table top space… I have to find one like this.

All images via Vogue photographed by Claiborne Swanson Frank

You in love too?

3 thoughts on “interior of the week // devon radziwill

  1. That is fantastic. I absolutely love it. What a great space and so nicely decorated. One question … Is there a bedroom or were the two white chaise chairs it?

  2. So birght and colorful. Those dishes are too pretty to eat from. I think this is what life should be about making your home, your space. Decorate to please yourself, not the neighbours. Hard to have a gloomy day in this space.

    1. Wow. The loft I’m moving into at the end of the month sure doesn’t look like this! Nor do my things! Just gorgeous.

      Karen

Leave a Reply

