product love // help me

Thanks to my wonderful in-laws, I have $100 to spend at Piperlime!!! So many wonderful things to choose from I can’t decide!! Can you help me pick? Here are my top choices…

1. Faux Coyote Fur Jacket by Micheal Kors, $99.99
2. Ooh La La Necklace by Kate Spade, $78
3. Mini by Dolce Vita, $79
4. Pembrook by Steve Madden, $79.99
5. Cut to the Chase Stretch Bracelet by Kate Spade, $69.99
6. Hampton by Sam Edelman, $110
7. Faux Fur Vest by T Los Angeles, $99.97

I’m leaning towards the Sam Edelman flats… What do you think???

17 thoughts on “product love // help me

  1. I love the flats! I was going to say that anyways then I notched after they are a fave of yours! I used to have a pair of Marc Jacob flats – very similar that I Loved – look great with everything! Now I have to go find this shoes…
    I also love the Kate Spade necklace!
    PS: jealous! What did you do to deserve the $100?! Lol

Leave a Reply

