product love // statement necklaces

I can’t believe it’s already almost Friday! I’ll be drawing the winner of the bfrend bracelet tomorrow so not much time to enter the draw and tell your friends!!

Here are some fun necklaces I’ve had my eye on. Which is your fave?

1. LiLee For ASOS Cord Necklace
2. Bamboleo Necklace by Stella and Dot
3. Multicolor Crystal Bib Necklace by Kate Spade
4. Kristen by Lauren Elan
5. Pegasus Necklace by Stella and Dot
6. Eva by Lauren Elan
7. Big Time Statement Necklace by Kate Spade 
8. Textured Plaque Collar Necklace from TopShop
9. Stella Collar from Free People

 

Check out this DIY statement necklace posted by The Swede Records over at MadebyGirl… I gotta try this…

5 thoughts on “product love // statement necklaces

  1. I have been awaiting your post. Look forward to them!!!The necklaces would certainly dress up any outfit, but my fave has to be number 9…no number 2….no number 6….ahhhhhhhh I love them all.

Leave a Reply

