product love // animal print

Anyone who knows me is aware of the fact that I love animal prints! It’s pretty obvious by my wardrobe… and my daughters wardrobe!

Here are some animal prints I’d like to add to my collection…

1. Zebra Cowhide Rug from West Elm
2. Tori Burch Flip iPhone Case available at Shopbop
3. The Leopard Stiletto jeans by Current/Elliott available at Singer22
4. Rayban Wayfarer
5. Michael Kors Tortoise Jet Set Watch available here
6. French Sole Drama Suede Flats available at Shopbop
7. Barbie Panel Shirt from Never Fully Dressed
8. Python Snakeskin Fold Over Clutch on Etsy
9. Faux Snakeskin Tray from Multi Chic 
10. Calf Hair Skinny Belt from JCrew

 

I hope everyone had a fantastic Christmas! We had so much fun with family & friends, our kids were spoiled rotten, and there are more fun parties to look forward to! Did Santa treat you well?

 

 

One thought on “product love // animal print

Leave a Reply

