shop // lockett jewels

If you’re looking for a great piece of jewelry to go with your holiday look, or your looking for a personalized gift for your mom, sister, or friend, or if you just want beautifully handmade jewelry, look no further! Canadian jewelry designer, and my old friend, Nicky Lockett, owns and runs Lockett Jewels, a collection of handmade custom jewelry made and designed by Nicky herself!

Here are some of my favourites…

I wear this one with my daughter’s name… It was an amazing baby shower gift from Nicky!

from the bridal collection

You can check out her entire collection here.

2 thoughts on “shop // lockett jewels

  1. I love my Mara necklace you got me! Thanks for posting this, poeple are always asking me where to get one (it reminds them of Carrie from Sex and the City) so now i can just send them your link!

Leave a Reply

